Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Always prompt and courteous service. Anthony Beaver was the service rep and he was very helpful. Explained my options and let me select what I wanted to include. Pleasant atmosphere in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I bought my Toyota Highlander in 2019 from Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa and have been very satisfied with the car. All of the services have been through them and I’ve been happy with the service. Car is always ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Robert Avina is my go to guy at Jimmy Vasser. He is attentive, polite, professional and cares about the client. I cannot give him a higher recommendation. A real gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Robert Avina is amazing!!!!! I taught him at NVLA in Napa. He was so alert and funny too. Was very conscientious So proud of him!!!!! Marianne Lyon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Daniel was able to find me a Corolla that suited our needs. Great job finding me the best car for my family. I will purchase my next car at Jimmy Vasser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Good service and explained work to be done so we could choose what fit our budget and our needs. Really love our car Hylander. Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Anthony in service is great. Nice and helpful. Appreciate him setting expectations and living up to them. Overall my experience was positive and very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Chris Guzman was outstanding in his sales and taking care of us through the entire process. From test-drive through the final buying process, Chris made sure we were take care of and kept informed on everything. No pressure or hassles at all. A very pleasant experience and a place I will continue to do business with and recommend. Thank you t the entire staff who made us feel welcome all day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great staff! Professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly The experience, at a car dealership, was so refreshing. I was fortunate to have met some wonderful gentlemen. Thanks to Dan, Kyle O'Neal, and Mariano Aguilar for making me so comfortable. I will gladly suggest to friends, family, and strangers, Jimmy Vasser Toyota is the place to shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Jimmy Vasser Toyota and have had them serviced there. The service team, especially Robert Avina, is always helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Our friend Anthony Beaver has worked with us for all the time we have had our 2012 Prius. He has been unfailingly helpful and he has made us feel that we are valued customers. He is always there to greet us when we arrive and he gives us valuable advice when we are there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I searched high and low for a dealership that would not play games and give me best pricing the first time with no hidden BS, well Napa Toyota was the only one out of 18 dealers I talked with that was true to their word. I have nothing but great praise for the entire team there, Anthony my sales rep was awesome and he came through with everything he promised. I am so happy with the truck and the Napa Toyota, If you want no games or BS and want what is offered to you with no hidden agendas, talk with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I have nothing but good words to say about Vasser Toyota and the gentleman who helped us. Mr. Odertto. Pleasant direct and most professional, answered all questions in a timely manner, explained what needed to be done and trhat was that. Service is awesome so KUDOS to Richard Odetto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Richard Odetto and all of the staff I dealt with were amazing. Professional beyond words. I purchased my Toyota from and other dealer in the area and I was very disappointed with their service. I’ll spare the details of that as I want to remain focused on my positive experience here at Jimmy Vasser Toyota. They have won me over as a customer and positive reference for as long as I’m in the Napa area. You just don’t find this level of friendliness, helpfulness, teamwork and caring these days. I am very meticulous with my cars and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This place is AMAZING , everyone was so nice and Kyle O,Neal was wonderful he made sure all my needs were met. Such a great experience and it was also the fastest process of buying a car that I have ever experienced. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

My visit was great, I was impressed with how fast my service was. They made sure my concerns about my car were addressed in the maintenance. I left with my car sounding and driving like new. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

I recommend Jimmy Vasser Toyota my experience was great . They were very helpful and delivered the car, it was perfect . My second car I purchased from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Anthony Beaver is OUTSTANDING. He is off the charts a customer service star. He took care of all my issues and I am 100% happy with Jimmy Vasser Toyota. Anthony deserves a pay raise!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I recently brought my Highlander in for routine service and have always had a wonderful experience with the friendliness and knowledge of the Service Advisors. On this visit, Robert Avina was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable of the vehicles they service. I especially enjoyed the follow up the next day, asking if everything was fine with the service to my vehicle. Generally, there are no follow up once service is complete. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Rich Odette was courteous,and listened exceptionally well to my expressed concerns. He followed up appropriately with a cheerful demeanor. I appreciated the excellent service received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Got me in and out in reasonable time all issues addressed and taken care of. Great staff. Make sure you get Richard..he takes good care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Anthony Beaver was very efficient and helpful. I took my car in for a routine service . The people at Jimmy Vasser Toyota are always good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Service writer Robert AVINA is knowledgeable, courteous, and obviously a stellar member of the Vasser Toyota staff. He did a fine job of setting my car up for necessary repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

JUST WANTED TO SAY WE JUST STOP IN FOR A TEST DRIVE AND DROVE OUT IN A NEW TOYOTA HIGHLANDER HYBRID GREAT PEOPLE AND NO PRESSURE THANKS AGAIN TO EVERYONE WHO HELP ME AND MY WIFE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I was greeted by Anthony Beaver, my service agent. He was most helpful, courteous, and informative regarding my multiple service issues. He explained the problems clearly and he gave me several follow up calls advising me of the progress and finally the completion. He certainly represents the finest of service and is an outstanding representative for the service and quality which you are striving to achieve in these difficult times.I recommend him for a bonus. Sorry but I did not interact with Mr. Wurz - cannot rate him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I took my Toyota RAV4 in for service on January 15, 2021 at 8am. Anthony Beaver was my service agent and Anthony got me my rav4 back to me by 11am thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We received excellent customer service from Richard Odetto. He explained all of the service that was needed for the 30,000 mile check on our vehicle in detail. He stated it would take about 2 hours for service and that was spot on. Their dealership is very comfortable if you have to stay there until service is complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The service team at jimmy vasser Toyota in Napa is always courteous and friendly I always wait to pickup my car they have a comfortable waiting area and service time is generally very close to how long they say it will take

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I have been taking both my Priuses here for a while. Anthony Beaver always excels at customer service. He is knowledgeable and keeps me posted on anything that needs to be taken care of. I completely trust his judgement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Excellent customer service from Martin Mendoza. He knows his job. Highly knowledgeable with what he does. Not pushy. And very courteou. Would highly recommend him to prospective Toyota clients. Love our 2020 Highlander!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

While I am happy with Anthony I think the rest of the service department can learn a great about customer service from this man thank you Anthony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Start to finish I am thrilled!!! Rich was amazing, wrote down my needs, went above and beyond with a Lyft, and gave me my recommendations with no hassle!!! I am doing them next week- and appreciate all their work- my car sounds like a new car again after just half a days work- and I’m so grateful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Mario Zabala is an excellent addition to your company. He is helpful, polite and a very pleasant person to deal with. He has now helped me both times I have had my Highlander to service. Thank you Mario.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Always excellent and quick service! All staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I appreciate them, and it’s clear that they appreciate their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

The check in process was quick and efficient. Staff was very friendly and helpful while checking in. I appreciated his ability to provide a quality experience while engaging in a personable conversation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Robert Avina has helped me every time I have taken my truck in for service. My questions have always been answered and he has taken excellent care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Anthony Beaver provided excellent service. Patient, helpful, timely. I appreciate the ease in making the appointment and having the work done.b Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I couldn't of had a better experience, it was the easiest and fastest car buying experience I've ever had. The Napa staff from the sales department, financing and service department are always friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Anthony Beaver in the service department is a great guy! Professional, timely and very clear on what to expect. I will be servicing my truck here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Anthony Beaver is a real asset to your business. I needed a new 12 volt battery for my 2016 Prius and after receiving a quote for a new one from the parts dept, which was a wrong quote, Anthony kept the car for 2 days, set me up with a Lyft ride and proceeded to have the repair done as soon as the right battery came in. I received another Lyft ride back to Jimmy vasser and picked up my vehicle. Anthony was very apologetic about the mix up in price discrepancy for the battery, but the parts dept. was at fault there. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I bought my new Toyota Corolla in March 2013 & have been very pleased with it. I take it in for service & always pleased to see Robert Avina. Each time he is very helpful & explains what will be checked & done on my car. Besides that, he is a very pleasant person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I have been going to Jimmy Vasser Toyota for over 10 years and find them friendly, professional and provide excellent service. Rich Odetto is a real pro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Mario Zabala did a very fine job identifying and solving the problem. We always go to Vasser.The Bluetooth wand phone were not in sinck, my problem, not the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Richard Odetto always goes above and beyond when my car needs service to make sure my car is running smooth.. He notices things that I don’t and makes sure everything my car needs is taken care of. I appreciate his attention to detail and know my car is in good hands with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Kyle O'Neal was super helpful on the purchase of our new Rav 4 Prime and answered all our questions beforehand. Even reaching out to other sources as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I brought my RAV4 in for a warning light issue and new wiper blades. Robert Avina noticed I was almost ready for the next scheduled service, so we went ahead and did it. I was in the dealership for 5 minutes max and getting my car back was also super fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Came in as a first time customer with no appointment, but they still took me in with very fast and friendly service! Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Robert contacted me about. a recall and made arrangements for service. Told me about service requirements so repairs could be done and even offered me a loaner car. Repairs were made quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I've always loved Toyota's, and wanted to purchase mine locally. I have always been pleased with the Jimmy Vassar service department, and particularly with Anthony Beaver, the Service Rep that I usually work with. He is very good at keeping me informed about what's going on with my car, and thorough when describing the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Buying a car with them was so easy, and they made me feel comfortable. The first questions where, what are you looking for and why? knowing what I needed, it was just a matter of making sure I was comfortable. Laurence made sure I dove the car, checked in with me, and when it came time for me to say yes. He answer all my questions. It made the process feel so simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Very pleased an always have been with Jimmy Vassar Toyota. Personnel is very polite an is always there to help you in anything that is needed regarding your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

We had a series of not so good communications after purchasing Rav 4 hybrid, things, and our attitudes, were heading south....Robert Avina Saved the Day!..He took very good care of me, fixed the problem, arranged for a Loaner car for the day & made sure I was taken care of in a Professional Efficient way, THANK YOU ROBERT! Ed the Dirver who returned my car the next day in Pacifica, was also Delightful Clear & Happy human which is always a good thing. Anthony Rangel assisted along the way, in the best ways he could. All in all everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I am still waiting for my car service manual , that was lost when you had my car for three weeks. Rich in service has never gotten back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Richard Odetto was a great service agent! He was efficient, polite and respectful, kept me up to date on the progress of my service and made my visit comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

My service Rep., Richard, was excellent. Have never had a bad experience at Jimmy Vasser Toyota! And the Techs, Troy and Eddie are the best too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

It was my first time buying a car and everyone in Jimmy Vasser are good and honest people. Kyle O'Neal has been extremely wonderful and helpful. Would recommend this dealership to everyone especially first time buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Jimmy Vassar Toyota. Daniel was extremely helpful and made the process quick and easy. We were in and out in almost no time. We will look for Daniel when next car time comes around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Anthony Beaver at Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa,Ca. Has always treated me not like a customer but like family. I went in to set up an appointment to have my car smog check and Anthony Beaver was able to get me in then. All of Jimmy Vasser employees do their work well but I cannot say enough good things about Anthony Beaver’s professionalisms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I am very satisfied for assisting me in car service. Special thanks to Mr. Robert Avina and Anthony Rangler for your assistance. Looking forward on my next car service. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Purchased a 2020 tundra from Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa. The deal was done over the ph. A very knowledgeable young man Martin Mendoza walked us through the buying/paperwork process in a very short time. Very friendly and courteous and well acquainted with the Tundra. Took the time after all was done to sync my phone to the truck. Everyone we spoke to at dealership was a pleasure to deal with. I would rate the overall experience a 10 on a scale of 1-10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Excelente place and people especially Daniel Jimenez he's a nice person and gave me all his time to help and that way i made a good desition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

I had an excellent experience and advice provided by Anthony Beaver yesterday. He was knowledgeable, positive, honest, and gave us great advice. He printed out an entire history of all maintenance, including all equipment, service history with his compliments. I am considering a private sale of my daughters vehicle, so this will greatly help my sale. Anthony could not have been any more positive and I will specifically reach out to him if I have any future questions or concerns. Sincerely, Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Everything went smoothly for this service. Scheduling by e-mail was easy and efficient. The personnel who checked us in were friendly and accomodating. They informed us that the service would take approximately and hour and 45 minutes (we were waiting in the showroom during the service) but it was over in a little more than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

I had an apt because I had previously been told when I was in for routine service that I needed a new battery ..but it did not. However, my truck has recalls. I am supposed to be called when recall items are in. Have not heard yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Rich Odetto he’s a very good service rep. He keeps us informed and he’s very polite and very pleasant to deal with he is a great asset to Jimmy Vasser Toyota. We will use him As our preferred service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Every time I bring my truck there for service they are always very friendly and helpful. I would definitely go back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I’m allergic to being oversold on things, and Jimmy Vasser (Laurence Gines) we’re excellent. Never felt like I was pushed into anything, which was great for my first car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

friendly service advisor.even only got my car service for oil change for $49.99 he provided me rides from Lyft that cost $24 to American Canyon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Robert Aviña! Me ayudo 100% positivo, cordial,atento me explico todo acerca del servicio con mi carro; Exelente servicio! Thank you so much Robert! I appreciate your time with me 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

From the beginning of the phone call with Martin Mendoza til the final paper signing with Mariano Aguilar everything was seem less. I had called late afteroon about a vehicle of interest and Martin check to see that is was still available and it was. I postponed my visit til the next day and scheduled a 10:00 appointment. When we arrived we were promptly greeted by Martin once again and from then on everything was perfect. Jimmy Vasser Toyota worked with us on every aspect of our purchase. I could not be happier with my new Toyota Tacoma. We are now 100% ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I normally don't provide feedback, because my time is valuable, but I'll make an exception for Robert Avina. He does a terrific job in every aspect of his job, especially communicating with customers about the time required for service. He gets 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Had a little hiccup bit they made it right. Kyle, Daniel and Lucas worked with us to get what we consider to be a great deal. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

I didn’t buy my vehicle at Jimmy Vasser but chose to have it serviced there since I live in Napa. I was extremely pleased with the experience. Robert Avina provided excellent service, explaining everything in a courteous and friendly way. We chatted about how different everything was in this Covid world. And my car was ready earlier than expected! Definitely a great experience! Thank you, Robert Avina!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Took my nearly two-year-old Yaris (which I purchased here, as well) for its last warranty service. Anthony Beaver, the service specialist who checked me in was terrific. I've dealt with him two times now, and he is always a pleasure. I was one of the first appointed times and chose to wait for my car. It was done in roughly an hour, which I think is great. The waiting service area is clean and appropriately furnished for distancing in this time of Covid-19. Masks all around. The ladies who checked me out at the end of my service were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Richard Odetto was incredibly friendly and helpful in all ways when I brought in my vehicle for routine maintenance... from offering flexibility in scheduling to discussing which services were higher priority and tips on general care and maintenance. His attention to detail and genuine friendliness made the experience very satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Robert Avina was very helpful, thank you for your hard work. He seems to be a leader around his team that helps customers. Very impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Took my Tundra in for a oil change. Robert Aviña kept in great contact with me, he did recalls I didn’t even know were needed. He also asked about some other things he found that needed to be fixed with quotes. No pressure or pushy sales tactics. Great experience. Will use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I was very pleased with my visit. Especially Richard took my concern with my car very seriously and checked back with me to make sure I was satisfy with the service. Many thanks to the team and Richard! I have already and will definitely continue to recommend your services to others in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I brought my car in for service due to noise in right wheel and several other maintenance issues. Robert Avina was great at communicating with me as things progressed, from having to order parts to when my car would be ready. Everything went smoothly and my the noise is gone. They also heard another noise near the back wheel, and discovered it was not an issue but something in my trunk. I appreciate they took the extra time to go above and beyond to ensure my car runs well and my family will be safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Needed to get a used car, and had researched Toyota's history of quality ratings. This was during the pandemic, so we set up a time to visit. Kyle was extremely helpful, letting us test drive a few different cars to narrow our choices. He made 2 or 3 suggestions based on our variety of questions. Ultimately, we knew that we had made the correct decision. The cleanliness of the vehicle was a key reason for the purchase. We already knew that it was offered at good price. Jim was helpful when we discussed financing options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Jimmy Vasser Toyota may be the best dealer I have ever worked with! Low pressure salesmen and wonderfully knowledgable service... Easy to make convenient appointments... Rich Odetto is a total pro, kind of guy I’d have as a friend... But I do not feel like there is any pretense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Excellent service, clear communication, Very friendly and patient, answered all our questions, very knowledgeable, easy to deal with with good manners, pleasant closing experience good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

My last visit to get my Toyota oil change was easy quick and positive. The rep who assisted me was awesome , kind, informative and greeted me with a calm professional manner. I like that .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Checked in with Anthony Beaver and went over our to do list. Quickly and efficiently. Within 2 hours my car was ready. Again, my needs were met 100%

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

I just bought a 2017 Toyota RAV4 from this dealership. I had a great experience and couldn't be happier with the car! I worked with Kyle over the course of a week to figure out exactly what I wanted and when it came down to buying the car he gave me a great price. The service was amazing every time I went in and I never felt pushed. Kyle was patient and respectful, just all around a great person to work with! I checked out RAV4s at a couple other dealerships and I had the best experience at Jimmy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I just bought a 2017 Toyota RAV4 from this dealership. I had a great experience and couldn't be happier with the car! I worked with Kyle over the course of a week to figure out exactly what I wanted and when it came down to buying the car he gave me a great price. The service was amazing every time I went in and I never felt pushed. Kyle was patient and respectful, just all around a great person to work with! I checked out RAV4s at a couple other dealerships and I had the best experience at Jimmy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I have leased my cars from Jimmy Vasser Toyota for many years and find them very professional in all areas. The service department is great. Richard Odetto, has always given great service and always makes sure the requests are taken care of. I have never had a complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I recently had my 4Runner serviced at Jimmy Vasser Toyota. I've been getting it serviced there regularly since I bought it in 2014. I worked with Anthony Beaver, the service rep. Anthony is very knowledgeable, always helpful and keeps me informed about the status of repairs. I recommend him highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Excellent employee and dealership! They were quick to work with us and make a deal that everyone could be comfortable with. 10/10 - will definitely be visiting again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Excellent experience during CoVid 19 done online. Im a first responder and didnt have time for haggling. Pick up in person went smoothly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Friendly and timely service check in and was kept apprised of what services were needed. One comment is tell the customer how much more money the additional services and parts will add to the original estimate. Plus, remind them to wash the car which is included in regular service maintenance. First started taking car to Jimmy Vasser they always washed car after maintenance but last two visits they didn't. Last visit I needed to be somewhere else so I skipped reminder and car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Friendly, low pressure dealership with attentive service and good selection. We found the Highlander Hybrid we were searching for and got a fair price. Good follow up with detailing and floor mats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Had such a good experience with salesman kyle O'Neil that i was able to walk away with one of my dream vehicles (2500hd Silverado) that i been searching for for a long time and finally i found it here at jimmy vasser Toyota! It was quick, easy, and no hassel. That i was on my way back to Stockton. Would do it all over again if i could! Thanks kyle for such a great job on selling me my vehicle i appreciate it alot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I reluctantly went to Jimmy Vasser years ago to get a second opinion about a very expensive shock replacement from a local Napa repair shop. After that I never looked back, professional and never attempting to sell you something you don't honestly need. Always had a positive experience with the Parts and Service Dept. Duncan Lautze in Parts goes out of his way to make sure you've got the right part even if its a $8.00 order!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Martin Mendoza at Jimmy Vasser Toyota was great. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions when I went in 2 weeks ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Jimmy Vasser Toyota is a very professional, friendly dealership. It did not feel like a high pressure place that overwhelms you. Kyle O'Neal was our sales person, and was very knowledgeable and helpful, He was able to answer all of our questions, and even when we found the used vehicle had no owners manual and only one key, he was able to fix that right away. Kyle is a young man who loves his work and it shows We love everything about the Lexus that we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I found Richard Odetto, service advisor to be very helpful. He showed courtesy, professional demeanor and knowledge. I left Vacaville Toyota because of poor all service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I made an appointment and they had told me they only had "drop-off" appointments available so I was prepared to wait an hour or two. They got my car in and completed in 30 minutes. It was so fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I thought Richard Odetto gave me great service the other day. Without me asking, he included a coupon to reduce the price for my total bill. He also made sure that my needs were totally met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Robert Avina is fantastic. He always remembers me even if I haven't been there for several months. The service was fast and I am very satisfied with Jimmy Vasser Toyota

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review