Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Just picked up my Vensa from Kyle. He has been very professional, straightforward, and helpful through the whole negotiation/purchase process. I am very happy with the whole experience and would definitely recommend to check out Jimmy Vasser Toyota if you are looking for Toyota models

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Anthony was cordial, knowledgeable, patient, and informative. He took his time answering all of our questions. We did not feel rushed to be pressured into buying an automobile. It was comfortable speaking to him.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Throughout the process of buying a new car, the guys at JV Toyota were incredible. Super helpful, no pressure, and great at communicating. The support after the sale has been excellent as well. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Anthony was such a wonderful help . Even when I had doubts about not getting a car that day he really pulled threw for me . I highly recommend Toyota and ask for Anthony Rangel!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Jiminie was amazing and very helpful! Super happy with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

We worked with Kyle O'Neal while researching and purchasing a 2023 Venza. His competition included dealerships within a 300-400 mile radius. From start to finish, Kyle was friendly, helpful, fast to respond, flexible, and straightforward. The rest of Vasser's team were also professional, conscientious, and upfront--to a person. Highly recommend these folks.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Best dealer experience I've had - went with my son to help him buy a truck - they had the model he wanted for a fair price and held it for him for a few days. Truck was ready to test drive when we arrived and the sales process couldn't have been better! Dealership is modern, clean and everyone is super friendly. Highly recommend them if you are shopping for a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

My experience buying a car has been absolutely seamless. Kyle and Lucas have been instrumental in creating this kind of experience. They make themselves easily reachable and go above and beyond in ensuring that I am a happy customer. Never thought buying a car could be this pleasant!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

My experience at the Jimmy Vasser Toyota Napa was amazing. Professionalism, friendliness, positive attitudes, and quick time response made it a great experience. As a first time car buyer the process was made easy due to having an awesome sales representative, Anthony Rangel. I was in and out before I knew it. Ultimately, I love my new RAV4 and I will definitely refer friends and family to experience great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I had an amazing experience here buying a new vehicle and trading in my old one. They made it super simple and were very helpful with everything. I highly recommend shopping for your new or used car here!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I found my car online and drove it off the lot that evening! The process was fast and painless. And my sales person, Chris, was friendly and knowledgeable. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I have been privileged to work with this location on 3 separate occasions and They have great customer service and Anthony Rangel is very knowledgeable sales man who offers no pressure sales experience and is very patient. Great service and great sales experience thanks Anthony Daniel rich Lukas etc

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Chris Ettel and Elliot M were amazing to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Everyone there is so kind especially Anthony who sold me the car! Great salesman and very know about every car there. Before I left he wanted to make sure I had everything I needed and made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle and my purchase. He is amazing. Lucas another salesman I think he’s the manager. Wonderful person. Super knowledgeable and willing to make deals. Two fantastic people I highly recommend looking for if you are looking to purchase a car!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Great experience dealing with Chris and Elliott. Excited to drive my hybrid Venza. Time for a change with gas prices as high as they are!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

We just purchased a 4Runner and couldn’t be happier with our experience! Our Salesperson, Will Cress, made the transaction seamless. His communication, honesty and knowledge were top notch! Given the fact that we’re from out of town and agreed upon a price via email, Will personally washed/prepped the truck for our early arrival. Buying process was simple and easy. We will definitely be repeat customers in the future!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

The staff was very approachable and knowledgeable, helpful in working with me to get me exactly what I wanted and accommodating my schedule and budget. Great interaction

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

The service department was absolutely wonderful! Would highly recommend. Turns out the car didn't need anything done, so they didn't do anything - an honest shop!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Just got my New Lunar Rock off-road Taco Today. It's been a pleasure working with Chris and Anthony (and another salesman who helped me with all the documents). They are been very communicative through the entire purchase, kept their promise in the vehicle reservation, and ensured a 100% smooth transaction for me. It's a bit far from where I live but the experience was well worth it for me. Would recommend this dealership to my friends who is also interested in getting Toyota vehicles in the future. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

CHRIS was terrific with the sale and I think he's very knowledgeable about the car business. Rich as usual was outstanding in his performance. I always know Rich will not waste my time and will make a fair deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Overall I had a good experience buying a new car here. Ivan and Mariano really went out of they're way to make it an easy transaction for me since I had a frustrating experience in the service department earlier in the week. I kept my business local and would recommend them to friends and family when buying a car/truck. Service department not so much lol ,Thanks again Ivan and Mariano !

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Janothone was great, he was very nice and on top of things. He helped with my bluetooth and with anything I needed. Informed me about things concerning my Rav. I.am so happy with my car. Everyone was helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

My RAV4 Prime purchase at Jimmy Vassar was a great experience overall. Salesperson Ivan was very helpful, answered all questions, friendly, polite, respectful and made the process painless. The only negative was the quoted trade in for my second car, a Fiat 500, was not honored and I was given $2000 less than quoted. However, I’m very appreciative of the extra assistance with the pick up of the car at my home. All that said, I’m very happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Jiminie Childers was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Jiminie was Amazing! Got us exactly the Rav4 we wanted, straightforward. Shot out to Richard In Service, Parts and Elliott in Finance went smooth. They also went above and beyond servicing my other vehicle. Their awareness, proactivity and I felt like we were their #1 choice, was the reason I didnt need to look anywhere else and it was 2x I bought from Jimmy Vasser. [email protected] Vasser Toyota Napa!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Will and Elliot were great to work with! Best car buying experience so far.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great guys, negotiated price and were very professional. Martin and Mike both helped out and we’re good talking to and working with.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Anthony Rangel assisted us on my new car purchase at Toyota he was super helpful no pressure whatsoever very patient did not miss any details in informing us on all the car functions. Great experience! Thank you Anthony!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

These guys were excellent. From the moment we walked in, Chris E. was professional and extremely helpful. We gave him what we could afford, and he worked so hard to find us the perfect car. Elliott in financing was fantastic as well! Usually the most stressful part of buying a car was beyond relaxing. Great place, will definitely consider this place for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

First time purchasing a car at this dealership and it was a great experience! Martin was able to help me trade in my old car and get a good deal on a new one, definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Purchased a Corolla Cross from Will Cress and I love it! Best purchase experience yet! If you are looking for honest customer service, go see Will!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Had the best experience with Chris Ettell. I spoke with him in May/June to let him know the exact car I wanted and the timeframe I wanted (to line up with our home sale). He stayed in contact with me even though I was several months away from purchasing. The sales experience was seamless and smooth. I look forward to working with Chris in the future when my husband is ready to buy. I’m very happy to have the car I’ve been wanting for a long time!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Bought a 2014 Ram 1500 in May, was helped by Martin. He had everything ready for us as we asked about the truck the day before. Martin was patient, understanding and not pushy. Love the experience and the truck! Thank you, Martin and Jimmy Vasser!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Fast, Professional buying experience. Kyle did an Outstanding Job. Mariano was professional. Nobody was pushy but they all believed in what they sell. 100% Recommend. Will be back for any future purchases.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Starting going here instead of Vallejo Toyota. There's a couple of food spots nearby

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Kyle made the entire purchase process absolutely seamless. Strongly recommend working with him if you're looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Great experience. Friendly people. And very professional. Highly recommend Jiminie @Jimmy Vasser Toyota

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Chris Ettell was just awesome. I contacted the dealership after seeing a Rav4 Hybrid for sale on their website. Chris emailed back stating the car was sold. He proceeded to inform me that most cars were sold prior to arriving on the lot. He asked what I was looking for and would keep an eye out. For the next few months Chris would email me at least once a week with either potential Rav4's that were coming in or if I was still looking and/or found one elsewhere. He was positive that he would find me my perfect ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Kyle O’Neal has been professional, personable and extremely attentive. I would highly recommend him!!!! And lastly I love my new RAV4 Hybrid.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Jimmy Vasser Toyota is a first class operation, our salesman Jiminie Childers was top notch!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Thank you Daniel and Martin for the great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

The best quality repairs and great car dealership. The staff are very helpful and they treat you like family. If you are in need of any kind of Toyota repairs or are interested in a new purchase, go see the lovely staff ag Vasser.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Am very happy with the help I received from Anthony. I feel like I got a better deal than I was expecting. THANKS TO ALL WHO WERE IN ON IT.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

Definitely 10/10 would recommend! Kyle , Elliot and Mariano went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted ! They literally drove 5 hours just to help me with paperwork! Can’t thank these guys enough. It’s rare when the dealership will listen to what you want and I felt very heard by these guys !

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Definitely 10/10 would recommend! Kyle , Elliot and Mariano went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted ! They literally drove 5 hours just to help me with paperwork! Can’t thank these guys enough. It’s rare when the dealership will listen to what you want and I felt very heard by these guys !

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great price and great sales team. If you’re looking to buy a car I highly recommend coming here.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Smoothest car purchase I've done and Chris was excellent 👌

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I had a really nice experience getting my car serviced and the AC checked here recently! Anthony is awesome and made sure everything went smoothly. We just moved here from Denver and I'm so grateful we have another great dealership to take our car to. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I had a great experience buying a used Toyota from here. I did not feel pressured at all and the sales person (Will) was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Anthony helped me get into my new to me truck with ease.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Our entire experience at Jimmy Vasser Toyota was excellent. Martin Mendoza, our Sales Representative was amazing. He was very knowledgeable, thorough, honest, personable and efficient. We are very happy we found the car we wanted and had the level of service we had.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Buying a new car is a big event and it takes an expert to help navigate the “ins and outs” so you don’t feel overwhelmed and confused. Kyle from Jimmy Vasser Toyota, Napa was absolutely a professional, courteous, and kind representative of the dealership. He is knowledgeable and truly listens to the client’s needs and wishes! Because of the car shortages across the nation, we had to wait 6 weeks for our RAV4 SE to arrive. Kyle kept us informed every step of the way and answered every question we had with honesty and clarity. He took time to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Purchased a used RAV4 vehicle. Competitive pricing. Professional service by salesman Nathan and finance lead Elliott. Inventory is low right now, but they had just what we were looking for. Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Ivan Ivanov was tremendous in his sales efforts, communication and overall customer service. Elliott in Finance was easy to work with as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Jimmy Vasser Toyota to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Love it

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Another fantastic purchasing experience at Jimmy Vasser Toyota. We recently purchased our second vehicle in 10 years from this great local dealership. A big shout out to Lucas and Kyle for making us feel so informed, welcomed, and appreciated. Zero pressure experience and overall much easier (and more fun) than I expected! Even though new cars are in short supply, Kyle did a great job of keeping us informed, periodically checking in with us, and getting us into the dealership with a laidback but informative approach. Signing paperwork with Rich was equally as smooth and easy. We received a fantastic offer ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Good morning, My experience at Jimmy Vasser Toyota was excellent. I highly recommends this dealership. The transaction, the price, the vehicle, the folks there, the whole processes from making an inquiry on line to driving off the dealer lot was absolutely without wrinkles. Mike and Chris were straight, and clear throughout. I am glad I decided to fly from Southern California to purchase a vehicle from Napa Toyota. Sam

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Will was great. As a first time buyer, the whole sales process was smooth sailing. From my initial meeting with him to the arrival of my car at the dealership, he kept me updated as the process went along which I greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

A series of unfortunate events caused me to need a new car. Searched all over Northern and Southern Cal for the new Hyundai Elantra N, Subaru BRZ and GR86... and they were few and far between. This lead me to Jimmy Vasser Toyota who had one of the best prices on the GR86 Premium Trim, with all the features I wanted. I had the pleasure of working with Kyle O'Neal to purchase this vehicle. He was kind and courteous, giving us waters and soda while we waited. We even got some Costco Chocolate chip cookies, courtesy of Mike Stone. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Honest good place, got my problem solved for 17.00 instead of the 225.00 quoted elsewhere

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

My wife and I worked with Will at Jimmy Vasser in Napa. 2022 Covid is hard going for a “good” selection of vehicles, however, Will found us anew arrival vehicle that was everything and more. We had been searching for a Toyota Highlander. Vasser had both hybrid and petrol models. The stars aligned for us. We got the windy pearl with carmel saddle interior with platinum trim. Will made it easy and fast with the financing with Mariano. Easy touch screen signing. No more crazy triplicate copies you cant read. Vassers financing and signing department is similar to modern day realestate ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Just picked up my new vehicle from JIMMY VASSER TOYOTA. Best experience yet from any car dealer I’ve visited. Process was super smooth from the initial phone call to picking up my ride. Mr. Anthony Rangel made the process super simple, no BS no crazy talk just super professional and direct to the point. Mariano from finance was also great with us, he was extremely professional and a nice guy overall really knows his stuff. It was a far drive for me but I would go back to this dealer and recommend this place 100% just because of the family ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Worked with Will Cress on a new Tundra and what a class act guy. Followed by the finance guy Mariano who was just as professional and both very good at keeping the customer happy and transparent.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Anthony and the rest of the service team have consistently taken great care of both of my family’s vehicles for the past few years. Any work that has been done outside of routine maintenance has had fair pricing and was done within the timeframe they committed to. I would recommend you take your car here for service without hesitation. (I did not purchase my cars from them but will consider doing so when the time comes.)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I was disappointing in them in the past because of past purchases, went to them One last time I came back to Jimmy Vasser and am very satisfied with our purchase because of Lucus Wurz, he made sure this time we were treated fair and made us a great deal, bought our car for more than I paid for it and lowered the price of the vehicle we purchased more than $7000. We are very please by the deal we made and happy with the way we were treated this time and Lucus went out of his way to make us ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I came in looking to buy a car and had Anthony help me. He was really sweet and polite and answered all my questions and gave a good deal. He gave good car options for my budget and was overall a nice person. Would definitely tell friends to go there.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Good experience, very good customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

We love the advisor Anthony ! He treats us like family and he really puts his heart into taking care of his customers! He is the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I have been jimmy vasser customer for quite a while, and I come here only because of Kyle O Neal and Anthony. Both have great customer care skills , communication, and listening skills. They are awesome exceptional and extraordinary, and I especially want to thank Jimmy Vasser and their awesome staff for helping me pick up the car I wanted. Thank you, and it's been great pleasure and joy working with you and being your customer. Thank you for being part of this journey.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Fantastic service and very friendly people! They even stayed late To check me out. First rate people!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

The sales manager is pretty awesome!!! Very fair in his dealings. The Toyota brand really holds its value.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

We

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Was a good experience. The salesman Anthony was very helpful and was able to answer all of the questions we asked.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great customer service. We're were so happy with the sales rep, and the service department is the absolute best!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Extremely competent and professional team. I would happily recommend this place to anyone. Wanted to make a specific note for one member of the team there, Anthony Beaver in the service center. Anthony couldn’t have been any nicer, and made it incredibly easy to establish trust quickly. I got a very reasonable estimate up front, and they did all of the work requested and then some, all within that estimate. They maintained contact and gave me relevant updates, etc. As long as people like Anthony are here, I will proudly be a returning customer whenever the need arises!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Always prompt and courteous service. Anthony Beaver was the service rep and he was very helpful. Explained my options and let me select what I wanted to include. Pleasant atmosphere in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Richard Odetto handled my service appointment efficiently, I've worked with him a couple of times and everything always goes well and vehicle is available when promised.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Richard Odetto did a great getting my Highlander in and out on time. I really do miss the wash service, however!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I bought my Toyota Highlander in 2019 from Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa and have been very satisfied with the car. All of the services have been through them and I’ve been happy with the service. Car is always ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Good service and explained work to be done so we could choose what fit our budget and our needs. Really love our car Hylander. Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Robert Avina is my go to guy at Jimmy Vasser. He is attentive, polite, professional and cares about the client. I cannot give him a higher recommendation. A real gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Robert Avina is amazing!!!!! I taught him at NVLA in Napa. He was so alert and funny too. Was very conscientious So proud of him!!!!! Marianne Lyon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Daniel was able to find me a Corolla that suited our needs. Great job finding me the best car for my family. I will purchase my next car at Jimmy Vasser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Anthony in service is great. Nice and helpful. Appreciate him setting expectations and living up to them. Overall my experience was positive and very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good father (Original) Bien padre

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great service! Service department worked to get my car done quicker since I had a family emergency. So grateful and thankful!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service Special attention they treated us like family..thanks Daniel (Original) Exelente servicio atencion Especial nos trataron como familia..gracias Daniel


Leave Us A Review