How Are We Doing?

At Jimmy Vasser Toyota of Napa, we pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service to car shoppers in the Napa area. We offer an extensive Toyota inventory as well as a wide array of pre-owned vehicles and a top-notch service facility. With everything we have to offer, it’s no surprise we attract customers from Vallejo, Fairfield, Santa Rosa, and the rest of the Bay Area.

Are you curious to learn what it’s really like to shop at Jimmy Vasser Toyota of Napa? You can take a look at these customer testimonials to see what our patrons have experienced with us. We value all feedback, whether positive or negative, because it allows us to adapt to our customers’ needs and desires. We hope you consider leaving your rating and sharing your thoughts with us. Thank you in advance!

Customer Lobby
313 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susie 09 Jan 2019
Buying a car is often an exciting yet stressful experience. It took my husband and I quite sometime to make the decision to buy a newer vehicle. Then we had to decide where to go. I’ve had my current car serviced at Jimmy abasser so we thought let’s see what they have. We came in early on a Satu...rday we were greeted by Tai Tran and took our prospective vehicle for a test drive. Tai was very pleasant and patient with all our questions. Once back at the dealership we had more questions and concerns and he was quick to help answer each one of them. With Tai’s help we purchased the van that we were looking for and are so excited with our new car. We look forward to many years with our new car and want to thank Tai for his help getting us what we wanted! We highly recommend Jimmy Vasser Toyota! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Realhighlander 09 Jan 2019
Exceeded my expectationsi. Good feedback on why service was required. Nick always exceeds my expectations. Gives timely information on nature of service, and when car would be available for pickup.
5 rate
DealerRater
gus.gorman.pg 08 Jan 2019
Just bought a new Toyota at Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa. Kyle O'Neal was very good. We would go back to Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa again. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
annie 07 Jan 2019
They were on time for my drop off. I did not have to wait for more than 5 minutes. Bruce gave me a ride home and then picked me up after the service was complete. Richard was very polite, listened to my concerns and everything was taken care of.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dwatts2017 17 Dec 2018
My overall experience at Jimmy Vasser Toyota was outstanding. Johny was such a great help with picking us up from base to test drive and purchase our new vehicle. Jose explained everything to the fullest extent that he could so that I'd have a complete understanding of the car buying process upon ar...rival. Overall excellent! Even to the finance manager open to questions and asking the ends and outs he was very helpful. Personally I would recommend anyone that I know in need of a vehicle to visit. The absolute best car buying experience as well as first. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
DeMar44 17 Dec 2018
Just bought a new Toyota at Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa. We also bought the Cilajet paint coating. They called us to set an appointment and gave my wife a car for the day. We needed the car done by 4:00 and it was. Mario Zavala helped us and everything was done professionally. I highly recommend Jim...my Vasser Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aurelien1star 17 Dec 2018
I am so blessed to have such an amazing dealer ship in my town such as jimmy vasser Toyota But what makes it even more amazing is the team at jimmy vasser The customer service team is absolutely top class Nick has been servicing my cars for over a decade I have seen him grown as well as his f...amily and that’s make the experience so special He’s always there for me and if I can’t he’s colleagues are always there to take the baton and treat me just like nick would Thank you jimmy vasser toyota of Napa for 12 years of amazing services and many more to come Cheers Aurelien Roulin Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dwatts2017 17 Dec 2018
My overall experience at Jimmy Vasser Toyota was outstanding. Johny was such a great help with picking us up from base to test drive and purchase our new vehicle. Jose explained everything to the fullest extent that he could so that I'd have a complete understanding of the car buying process upon ar...rival. Overall excellent! Even to the finance manager open to questions and asking the ends and outs he was very helpful. Personally I would recommend anyone that I know in need of a vehicle to visit. The absolute best car buying experience as well as first. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
happy grandma 05 Dec 2018
Martin Mendoza was excellent. Ask for him. I didn't know what kind of car I wanted but I had some specific requirements. After I told him those he showed me three cars which fit my needs and then gave me the best deal and a generous trade in on my old car. Can't recommend him and Jimmy V...asser Toyota highly enough. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Napa Jim 29 Nov 2018
I have used Jimmy Vasser Toyota Service Center in Napa for about 8 years. They have always been very helpful, knowledgeable, polite and on-time with every service I have received. I ALWAYS go to Nick Carvalho as my Service guy and he is the BEST! I highly recommend Jimmy Vasser Toyota Service in Na...pa and ask for Nick Carvalho if you want the best! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please call us for more information.
AdChoices