How Are We Doing?

At Jimmy Vasser Toyota of Napa, we pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service to car shoppers in the Napa area. We offer an extensive Toyota inventory as well as a wide array of pre-owned vehicles and a top-notch service facility. With everything we have to offer, it’s no surprise we attract customers from Vallejo, Fairfield, Santa Rosa, and the rest of the Bay Area.

Are you curious to learn what it’s really like to shop at Jimmy Vasser Toyota of Napa? You can take a look at these customer testimonials to see what our patrons have experienced with us. We value all feedback, whether positive or negative, because it allows us to adapt to our customers’ needs and desires. We hope you consider leaving your rating and sharing your thoughts with us. Thank you in advance!

Customer Lobby
334 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sionammc78 19 Mar 2019
It is always a friendly environment, all the questions that I had about the work done to my car and price were answered by Robert with patience. Highly recommended!!
5 rate
DealerRater
aje123 19 Mar 2019
Anthony was super personable and made me feel like he was going to take care of my car as if it was his own. Much love to Anthony and the JV crew!
5 rate
DealerRater
Debi on Napa 19 Mar 2019
Anthony Beaver is an absolutely excellent service agent. I seek him out anytime I need service at Jimmy Vasser. He is kind ,professional and remembers his clientele. He is so engaging and informative. It's excellent to have someone you trust and is a great representative for their company
5 rate
DealerRater
BrianU 16 Mar 2019
On March 5th, 2019 I purchased a 2016 Toyota Camry SE "Special Edition" in Blue Streak Metallic. I was very happy with my salesperson Martin, and the transaction went smoothly. Just a few days later is where the issue started: I started hearing popping/creaking noises that seemed to be coming fro...m the moonroof area when driving over uneven terrain, speed bumps, and pulling into my driveway. At first I thought it might be a suspension issue, and not the roof area, so I contacted Martin. He said that although the vehicle was just past the 3-year/36000 mile warranty (it has 29,500 miles) that Jimmy Vasser Toyota is committed to taking care of their customers, and he would contact his manager LUCAS to see what they could do. During the next couple days, I did some research and found that this is a common issue with certain years of Camrys (the moonroof noise), and that there is a Technical Service Bulletin (TSB) for this issue, which covers it under the 3-year/36000 mile warranty. (as I previously stated, my car is just past the three-year period, but under the 36000 mile limit) Yesterday, March 15th, Martin contacted me back and told me that LUCAS had said they WOULD NOT take my car in to look at and possibly fix the issue. I am extremely disappointed that after having the car for only a few days, and reporting this noise, that Jimmy Vasser Toyota won't stand behind their product. I also find it very difficult to believe that none of the other sales people or service people that drove this car never heard that noise. Customer service and standing behind your product should always be a priority for a business, and Jimmy Vasser's management has, unfortunately, failed in both these areas. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
MTD 05 Mar 2019
Robert was very professional and made sure that I had my vehicle in time for me to go home on time. He went through the paperwork in a very understanding matter and also talked to me about the recommendations for my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
moonstar25 01 Mar 2019
Nick Carvalho is the man! He is so friendly and really knows this stuff! Actually, everyone at JV Toyota is a great! Sincerely, Kerry Ratterree
5 rate
DealerRater
Dogtired 01 Mar 2019
Jimmy Vasser Toyota has good personnel. I was happy with my initial advisor and experience there. Now, I am being assisted by another gentleman for a different concern. Robert Avina is a courteous and professional service advisor. He listens patiently while you describe your issue, and follows up ...within reasonable time. We are currently working towards a solution to my service needs, Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BlizzardPearl 28 Feb 2019
I bought a brand-new car in mid-2017 and take it to the dealership for the regularly scheduled maintenance. Nick Carvalho in the Service department always gives the impression that he genuinely wants to help people. He consistently explains what services will be performed, answers any and all questi...ons, and always calls to let me know how the service went and when I can pick up my car. I know my car will be in good hands in Nick's care. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
taco415 28 Feb 2019
It’s my second Tacoma from JV Toyota.. Love this dealership. Clean, courteous, and no hassle. My saleman Daniel Jimenez was people friendly professional and answered all of my questions. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rodix74 25 Feb 2019
perfect service with the right time scheduled Anthony Beaver gave me always all the info and it went as he said on timing and service
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please call us for more information.
AdChoices