How Are We Doing?

At Jimmy Vasser Toyota of Napa, we pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service to car shoppers in the Napa area. We offer an extensive Toyota inventory as well as a wide array of pre-owned vehicles and a top-notch service facility. With everything we have to offer, it’s no surprise we attract customers from Vallejo, Fairfield, Santa Rosa, and the rest of the Bay Area.

Are you curious to learn what it’s really like to shop at Jimmy Vasser Toyota of Napa? You can take a look at these customer testimonials to see what our patrons have experienced with us. We value all feedback, whether positive or negative, because it allows us to adapt to our customers’ needs and desires. We hope you consider leaving your rating and sharing your thoughts with us. Thank you in advance!

Customer Lobby
374 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yedmi Ballesteros 26 May 2019
Chris was awesome helping us today getting our new car. All the other sales representatives were awesome too. Great customer service, very kind and genuine. They were very attentive with us. I highly recommend you to go here if you are in need of a new car!!! They were very knowledgeable about the f...eatures of the car and they explained to us what they were for and how to get the better use from them. My husband and I loved going here!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason Lail 25 May 2019
We purchased a truck from this dealership and the salesman Willliam Cress was the most helpful and accommodating salesman we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He explained everything thoroughly and made the process easy. would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Tpayne 21 May 2019
Robert is always very friendly, taking the time to give you all the information you need. Service is quick and we have never been displeased with the work they do.
5 rate
DealerRater
TFF 20 May 2019
The customer service I receive every time I bring in my vehicle is the reason I keep coming back. Nick is excellent, knowledgeable, personable and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
CQ 20 May 2019
Anthony was terrific. We had a very hectic travel schedule and sorely needed our oil change/maintenance. Anthony listened to our problem and worked us in for service. He was pleasant, courteous, and got the job done!
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexander 14 May 2019
I meet with John Calhoun in 2017 where he helped me show me cars, that I needed to buy for work, however I couldn't buy one then and had to wait two years until I could, but instead of finding a new dealer I came back to John because he was so kind and made me feel that he honestly wanted the best f...or me and to genuinely help me get the best car I could afford as well as needed for what I was hoping to do. I am happy I came back because this time around he got me the best deal I could ask for and actually remembered me which helped me feel confident I made the right decision to go back to him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alice 11 May 2019
We know that we can rely on everything being done to our satisfaction! Dealing with Robert in checking and having Eddie service my car gives me a deep sense of security that my car is in good hands.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tina Patregnani 09 May 2019
I love my New 2019 Toyota C-HR from Jimmy Vasser Toyota. The car is great and the experience was hassle-free and quick. Thank you Laurence for your help and setting up my bluetooth etc. You made the whole buying process easy and painless.
5 rate
Google
Chad 09 May 2019
Stopped by to on a whim to check out Toyotas, we had never owned one before. Kyle O'Neil was very friendly, honest and incredibly knowledgable. We were happy with the experience top to bottom. Leased a Highlander and very happy so far.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alana 09 May 2019
The lease on my 2016 Toyota Corolla (which I also got from Jimmy Vassers) was ending so I decided to lease another car from them. The employees are always so helpful, nice, and knowledgeable and Martin Mendoza who helped me was no exception. I would highly recommend him to everyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please call us for more information.
AdChoices