How Are We Doing?

At Jimmy Vasser Toyota of Napa, we pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service to car shoppers in the Napa area. We offer an extensive Toyota inventory as well as a wide array of pre-owned vehicles and a top-notch service facility. With everything we have to offer, it’s no surprise we attract customers from Vallejo, Fairfield, Santa Rosa, and the rest of the Bay Area.

Are you curious to learn what it’s really like to shop at Jimmy Vasser Toyota of Napa? You can take a look at these customer testimonials to see what our patrons have experienced with us. We value all feedback, whether positive or negative, because it allows us to adapt to our customers’ needs and desires. We hope you consider leaving your rating and sharing your thoughts with us. Thank you in advance!

Customer Lobby
297 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
veromich 20 Nov 2018
Ron Cooper and Victoria were very supportive and helpful. It had been many years since I last purchase a car and I was nervous about it. They answered all of my questions and put me at ease. I never felt pressured in any way. All around this was a very positive experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
jordiejones 20 Nov 2018
Just bought a 2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD with Power Plus package from Kyle O'Neal at Jimmy Vasser and I couldn't be happier. He's direct, knows his stuff to an insane degree and after ironing out a deal on the phone, was in and out in about an hour. (I'm not paid or incentivized, just ...really happy) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CarOwnerInNapa 12 Nov 2018
I had my car in for regular maintenance and oil change. No hassles in scheduling, timeliness of service or in how everything was managed. Anthony Beaver was my service rep. on that day and he handled everything perfectly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brbr 12 Nov 2018
My experience was excellent when dealing and talking to Robert Avina. He was very personable, explained what was to be done, and let me know the time to be allotted. I was shuttled to and from the service by Bruce, who was very polite and on time. When I arrived home, I found my car had not be...en washed, as promised, in fact was dirtier than when I started. This made me wonder if the work had really been done as the place was so crowded and they had difficulty finding my car when I went to pick it up. When I called, I was assured that the work had been done. But, it left me wondering. Small issue, but perhaps needs to be addressed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Novanna 10 Nov 2018
My recent service visit was a bit disappointing as I was unable to get the courtesy car wash. The service rep, Anthony Beaver was great, as usual.
5 rate
DealerRater
Reyb 02 Nov 2018
I shopped around with so many dealerships both in-person and online. They have a great sales team and both the sales and service department were very efficient and courteous.
5 rate
DealerRater
GabsTerr 31 Oct 2018
This is my third car purchased at JV’s Toyota. They have a top notch team. From the sales people to the mechanics they are top class, friendly and problem solving oriented. I don’t shop around ever, I just go to JV’s. I have been going there for 16 years and my cars are the only thing in my ...life I know I dont have to worry about. Customer for life. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sonoma KN 31 Oct 2018
Anthony Beaver made me feel like I was the only person in the universe and that getting my Avalon serviced correctly was his most important goal. It's great to be taken care of!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mom121 31 Oct 2018
Nick Carvalho is currently in the service department at Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa, CA. Ever since purchasing my 2014 Toyota Prius (in 2014) I have been dealing with Nick. He is always helpful, honest and goes beyond what is necessary to make me feel like I am in good hands at Jimmy Vasser Toyota.... He is a terrific ambassador for this dealership! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ccbarberi 31 Oct 2018
I recently purchased a 2017 Nissan 370Z from Kyle O'Neal at Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa. This was by far the best car dealership experience I've ever had as Kyle and Lucas were professional, kind, and made this experience as stress-free as possible. I highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please call us for more information.
AdChoices