How Are We Doing?

At Jimmy Vasser Toyota of Napa, we pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service to car shoppers in the Napa area. We offer an extensive Toyota inventory as well as a wide array of pre-owned vehicles and a top-notch service facility. With everything we have to offer, it’s no surprise we attract customers from Vallejo, Fairfield, Santa Rosa, and the rest of the Bay Area.

Are you curious to learn what it’s really like to shop at Jimmy Vasser Toyota of Napa? You can take a look at these customer testimonials to see what our patrons have experienced with us. We value all feedback, whether positive or negative, because it allows us to adapt to our customers’ needs and desires. We hope you consider leaving your rating and sharing your thoughts with us. Thank you in advance!

Customer Lobby
270 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wily Jack 19 Sep 2018
Ron Cooper and his team treated me very well. I always new what was going on and all my questions were answered in an honest and forthright manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
Olpauly 17 Sep 2018
I have always taken my car to Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa since I bought the car from them November of 09. They are trustworthy and reliable service department. Anthony Beaver has always been fair with me and is an asset to the company.
5 rate
DealerRater
GabyM 17 Sep 2018
Martin Mendoza is an excellent dealer, he was very patient with us and answered all of our questions to his best ability. He was very friendly and made us feel welcome. He did his job very well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie C 17 Sep 2018
Anthony Beaver was awesome helping me check in and out, detailed what was needed and what was not. A+ Customer service appreciated. Highly recommend Anthony
5 rate
DealerRater
Cz 14 Sep 2018
Anthony Beaver provided excellent service by collecting all the necessary parts and warranty information on the hatch so I could have it fixed in Colorado. Toyota is lucky to have Anthony on their team Carrie Zaidel
5 rate
DealerRater
Prius12 13 Sep 2018
I look for Anthony whenever I need help/service for my Prius.. He explains what needs to be done and go over with the service performed after completion. I recommend Anthony to anyone who would ask me for a service advisor. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Napalady 13 Sep 2018
I have never been disappointed in the service they provide. The staff is always friendly and caring. You're treated as family. Although I purchased my car 2 years ago, Robert Avina who assisted me remembered my 1999 RAV4 and asked me how I liked my new 2016 model. I like the personal treatment.
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard-d 12 Sep 2018
I have been a Vasser client for I believe sence 2002 when I leased a Tundra. This year I bought a highlander and I have been working with Nick Carvalho who always greets me by name and is always friendly and professional. I tell everyone I know how happy I am with Vasser’s staff a a whole.
5 rate
DealerRater
jacquely1 11 Sep 2018
First time at this dealer and so far the best service I have ever had. Daniel Jimenez was really professional, friendly, helpful, and most important of all, always made us feel very welcomed!! At all times he was really transparent on the process; I appreciated this since I had had a bad experienc...e in the past at a different dealership. Daniel also showed me everything I needed to know about my new truck plus more. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Customer 11 Sep 2018
Robert is always pleasant, friendly and helpful! He makes sure there is follow through on any issue I might have and is very thorough in explaining what has been done and what might need attention in the future. He makes sure to call me when the work is completed and makes sure I am satisfied with t...he service! I always go to Robert when I bring my car in???? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please call us for more information.
AdChoices