How Are We Doing?

At Jimmy Vasser Toyota of Napa, we pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service to car shoppers in the Napa area. We offer an extensive Toyota inventory as well as a wide array of pre-owned vehicles and a top-notch service facility. With everything we have to offer, it’s no surprise we attract customers from Vallejo, Fairfield, Santa Rosa, and the rest of the Bay Area.

Are you curious to learn what it’s really like to shop at Jimmy Vasser Toyota of Napa? You can take a look at these customer testimonials to see what our patrons have experienced with us. We value all feedback, whether positive or negative, because it allows us to adapt to our customers’ needs and desires. We hope you consider leaving your rating and sharing your thoughts with us. Thank you in advance!

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alana C., Napa, CA 30 May 2016
If you go, ask for Laurence. He was so nice and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I'm so happy with my new Toyota Corolla!
5 rate
Yelp
Suzie R., Napa, CA 26 May 2016
I go to Jimmy Vasser Toyota in Napa regularly for service on my 2011 Camry Hybrid. I am always treated well and they tell me about all needed and/or recommended services before they perform any work. So, of course, this is the only dealership I wanted to work with when I started looking for a vehicl...e with more cargo room. Justin in Sales and Jim the Sales Manager were amazing and when I found the RAV4 that I wanted they worked hard to get me the financing I was looking for. I highly recommend this dealership for car shopping and service! They are always friendly and helpful! Thanks guys!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Adam K., Concord, CA 13 May 2016
Excellent experience. I hate going through the needless pageantry of car negotiations. I pretend not to be interested when I am, they claim they can't give me a better deal until I try to leave, then pretend they made an exception. It's a waste of time and just feels dishonest and creepy. Ji...m and Laurence skipped all that. They offered me the best deal up front and got the deal done quickly with no pressure. Jim was even on the phone trying to save me more money after I'd verbally committed to the lease. Honest, easy-going people who make buying or leasing a quick and enjoyable experience. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Josh V., Napa, CA 07 May 2016
Jim, Justin, Tracy and George were fantastic. We ran into a few issues purchasing  a new vehicle and these guys were extremely helpful and reminded me that customer service is still a high priority in the car industry. I have truly appreciated everything they have done and would recommend them to a...nyone! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brandon A., Benicia, CA 01 May 2016
I was able to come in and get a new vehicle in the span of the day. The employees here were all polite and had all my best interests in mind. They were able to explain the process of buying a car clearly and put it all in terms that I can understand clearly. I definitely recommend going here if you ...need to find any car, new or used.Shout outs to Will Cress and manager Jim for their awesome help and support. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jake C., Oakland, CA 06 Apr 2016
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I just bought a 2016 Rav4 from them last Sunday. As soon as I walked in the Sales Manager Cory helped me and had Greg show me the Rav4. No one was pushy or put any pressure on me to buy or tried to up sell me. I especially like how there was... no back and forth nonsense I've dealt with at other dealerships in the past. Everyone was helpful and laid back. I'll never buy a Toyota anywhere else again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andrea A., San Jose, CA 26 Mar 2016
We had a great experience at Jimmy Vasser Toyota thanks to the help of Mike, Jim, and Greg. We originally came in to look at a 2012 Prius C but ended up financing a 2013 Prius C instead thanks to the great deal they could offer us. Great customer service as we waited for everything to be processed. ...This was a great experience buying my first car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Katy K., Napa, CA 30 Jan 2016
I bought a Toyota Highlander Saturday night from Jim Park (like parking your car).  I had originally inquired over the phone about a Rav4, and failed to ask if it was 4WD.  Once I arrived I remembered to ask and unfortunately it was not a 4WD car.  Jim sat us down on a couch in front of a TV and ...went to his office and quickly found 3 qualifying cars.  He showed me the Highlander and not only was it way under my budget, not only was it 4WD, but it also had 3rd row seating which I desperately wanted, but had given up on thinking the vehicle would be above my price range.  He hit all of my needs and wants.  We went for a quick test drive and fell in love with the vehicle.  Jim was extremely nice and understanding and had a fun sense of humor which meshed well with my mother and I because we light to laugh!  He let us test drive the car over to my house so that my fiance and my one year old (not that the little one cares) could check it out.  The Highlander had us all in love.  He got us in and out of the dealership as quickly as necessary since it was getting late.  This is my 4th car and Jim by far has been the best person to had deal with during a stressful process.  Thank you Jim! You're the bomb! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Amy W., Napa, CA 10 Jan 2016
Wow! What a dream team! Thanks to Greg, Corey, Justin and Jaime for helping my family with the purchase of two cars to replace two well-loved but aging vehicles. It's awesome to witness how the staff at this dealership work as a team and deliver sincere, honest service. You guys rock! Thanks for... exceeding our expectations and giving us the peace of mind we so needed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Emily G., Applegate, CA 21 Dec 2015
I recently came in with my dad to trade in our Toyota truck for a four wheel drive used SUV. We were greeted by Justin who had the vehicle ready for us to check out and he let us take it around for a test drive. Justin and Cory walked us through the sale process and gave us a great trade in value fo...r our truck. Highly recommend using JV Toyota for purchasing or trading in a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please call us for more information.
Text Sales
AdChoices